Free Daily Training Session

Once a day, UniformMarket holds a free group training session. Customers can ask questions and have UniformMarket demonstrate how to manage, edit and promote their online stores. To participate, simply showup (no reservations required): WHEN: Every Weekday (Monday to Friday) TIME: 1:00 PM PDT & MST / 2:00 PM MDT / 3:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM EDT

LOGIN HERE: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/539215273

CALL HERE: 213-289-0016

Then enter Access Code: 539-215-273

Individual Training

One-on-one training is available at standard labor rates. To schedule individual training sessions, please email support@uniformmarket.com.